Early Risers Club - A sneak peek into Corkie’s work practises

#manwhohasitall

Not sure what time qualifies but I’m never up before 9.30 on a Sunday morning. Had a 5k stumble done by that time this morning. I’m delighted with myself.

That’s not eligible at all at all FFS sake

I don’t care.

Fair fucks to you. Marching to the (lazy) beat of your own drum

Fuck sake, I’d be having after work pints at that time

Out of it ta fuck

In

Back to the grindstone today kid

NCT 🤷

Come on lads will ye. Half the day is gone

12 hour shift yesterday😩 we go again.

Look on the bright side. They’ll all have semi hangovers and Christmas blues on Monday. We’ll be up to full tilt kid.

Correct👍

I’m up

Out the gap

Have the travails of the last year or so given you a new lease of life or were you always a mad bastard getting up at ungodly hour?

6 o’clock is not early, pal

6 o clock is a grand time to get up. I’m normally a 7 man, but thinking of changing to 6 this year to facilitate a little bit of pretend fitness.

Will be home by 4 kid