Grand fresh day out, should be a glorious sunrise
Love the sound of the howling gale in the morning when nobody is about
Fuck this shit
Ah fuck
Still in bed here lads. Goofy is playing a blinder trying to save Daisy.
Grand for ye. Id to pull the pin on my usual 4.30 am dynamic stretching session to go out with the chainsaw and clear away some fallen trees on the road for an hour then i stood all my neighbours wheelie bins back up and tied them together. I was all out to get the porridge and chia oats into me before I left.
That never happened
Of course it didn’t. A lad like him wouldn’t know what a chainsaw looks like, let alone use it
All of it is believable until the then I left bit
Tying wheelie bins! Who leaves their bins out after collection this day and age?
The lazy boys doing a lot of sweep sweeping here to make themselves feel better
Wouldn’t know how to use a chainsaw jesus wept
What knot did you use for the wheelie bins?
Stay safe out there bro.
Good morning world, I’m ready for you.
Good morning buddy.
I hope you have a great day.
Cheers, old friend. Shower done and breakfast ate and all. I’m invigorated.
I’m down in cork as well kid and there’s hardly a leaf blown off a tree. You’re some chancer
The western part of the county is seeing much higher winds than the East, mate.
#IBELIEVEHIM
I assume it’s an electric chainsaw?
That was a strimmers pal