Early Risers Club - A sneak peek into Corkie’s work practises

you must be full of toxins.

Jesus Christ there must nothing in Manchester if he had to eat that stuff

I’d say a Pret in Rochdale would be a sight to behold.

Can ah ave some graveh on me avocado wrap?

Pret a manger

I’m going to have a good think about things :thought_balloon:

You’re in prime thinking time now

You make great decisions at this time of the day…

Don’t spend too much time thinking. There’s work to be done mate

Grand lie in today until 6.30 … I was wrecked yesterday after staying up to 2.30 am watching Tom and then back up for a jog at 6…I made sure I was in bed with lights out by 1am last night.

up and atom
morning guys

Little did he know that just two minutes later his life would be turned upside down

Yawn, just getting up now for an early morning run. A solid 12k to get ready for sober November.

Who runs at one in the morning?

Morning gents, most of ye asleep, just up now eggs and and an espresso, out for a 8km run. Gotta go.

Best part of the day. You’d be very productive this time of the morning

Wild out. Have been up but busy with the :baby:t2:

No distractions.

A day for a good film and a blazing fire after all the bits and pieces are done

grand to get a few jobs done on a Saturday morning

Grand morning out lads. Had the :dog2: out for a walk and now I’m off to an antenatal class for the fucking day