El Clasico

Fixed that there for ya.

And its not very becoming for you to be mimicking Bandage & TASE.

Christ, “fixed that for you”, the last bastion of the doomed. You will not ruin this glorious day and thread. I shall not be engaging you again on this thread.

Hala Madrid :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

FFS you are some sad cunt

Wahyey! The INTERNET is SERIOUS business gola, don’t you forget it. :guns:

http://www.football-wallpapers.com/emoticons/real-madrid/003.gif http://www.football-wallpapers.com/emoticons/real-madrid/002.gif http://www.football-wallpapers.com/emoticons/real-madrid/004.gif

You’d have to hand it to Mourinho all the same the way he can get a bollix like Adebayor who strutted around the Premier League like a peacock to put in the kind of shift he put in last night b

You’d have to hand it to Mourinho all the same the way he can get a bollix like Adebayor who strutted around the Premier League like a peacock to put in the kind of shift he put in last night .

Glad someone else see’s it. Juvenile carry on.

The mans a magician. Although he didnt fare well with Super Mario, lets be honest, not many could or have. Adebayor worked his nuts off last night when he came on, capped off by that rampaging run up the right in the second period of extra time when he got the endline but narrowly failed to provide the cut back. Probably should have scored a second also later but the way he worked and created the chance for himself was again further evidence of your point.

Last nights game further emphasises to me the point Bandage has been making for some time, that Pedro and Busquet’s are despicable little cunts when it comes to the rolling and tubling around. Alves is another wee prick for it, but to give Alves his dues I don’t recall to much evidence of it last night and he got back tremendously well to shut out Ronaldo that time (albeit Ronaldo really should have shot sooner).

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yGYqpT84RtY

Bahahahahahahaha!

Busquets yes. Pedro no.

1-1 after 8 minutes. Looks like neither team can defend

What channel?

Both these clubs are 14/1 to win the CL . I know odds are often skewed towards English teams but have both clubs ever been at as long odds to win it .

beIN sports 11

This Ray Hudson on commentary is some fucking pic.

A Geordie ger canning

His use of similes and metaphors is up there with Roy Curtis

These Barca young lads look good and De Jong seems much more involved than last season

Are they playing him instead of busquets?

With him but they aren’t getting in each other’s way as much

De Jong won’t fully shine until Busquets retires