Elon Musk

Sabbateans are flying :face_with_raised_eyebrow:

I get mixed upā€¦is it the taliban that the yanks are fighting with and against?

If heā€™d any bit of cop on he wouldnā€™t have bought twitter. Heā€™ll cost people their lifeā€™s Iā€™ve no doubt.

Be grand

Iā€™d assume the weird cunt has bought twitter for far more than bullshit free speech.

Time will tell mate, its a strange one in fairness.

Would anyone spend that amount of money on free speech?

I donā€™t think they would. Is there a credit score aspect coming?

I think his ego took one after being backed into a corner tbh.

He is playing the game, mate.

I severely doubt it.

Hopefully youā€™re right. For me. I donā€™t like his neuralink enterprise at all. It is frightening for humanity. In my opinion.

Musk hadnā€™t the sponds for Twitter and couldnā€™t back out, enter the Sauds to fly in under the radar hiding behind his massive ego.

Coincidentally Musk started saying Ukraine should negotiate with Russia around the time he was looking for moneyā€¦

In fairness, I could never read a Guardian article and take it very seriously.

All of that is well known, @Julio_Geordio

Try putting your finger under the words and saying them out loud

Ah you ruined his post edit.

Free thinkers are skeptical of everything except random strangers and Russian bots.

No thanks Garda.

I have yet to see an interesting post from you - good or bad over a number of years.

Have you a brain left in your head?

Me and your Da banged once, what about it

I genuinely think youā€™re ā€˜avinā€™ a laugh.

Elon is some bit of stuff. Iā€™d say he spends one half of his day giggling and the other half chucking

Thatā€™s fuck you money, right there, ladies and gentlemen