Elon Musk

Do you think using “full stalin” in his position is appropriate?

He’s looking to create as much trouble as possible.

For some reason people like you are falling for it.

You’re right. It’s 50/50 stalin/gates. It’s a cynical tax designed to suit billionaires greedy for land. Nothing more

I saw that picture of Musk eating McDonalds on Trump’s jet, with RFK Jr and someone else. He looks absolutely fucking terrible. Just a disgusting looking person on every level.

He is a disgusting person on every level

Have you anything coherent to say?

Fairly unprecedented for what’s basically a US government minister to be constantly having little snarky public pops at uk government policy I would have thought. What happened the ‘special relationship’.

The new Secretary of Health having a McDonald’s and a sugary Coke, everything in moderation I guess. :crazy_face:

The billionaires who are destroying the world are heroes to the likes of @glenshane

He’s not a minister, or Dept Secretary as they are called stateside.

As to your latter point, at this stage pretty much every political and diplomatic “norm” has been thrown out the window. This basically started on Jan 20th 2021 when Trump didn’t attend Biden’s inauguration. Not that “norms” possibly shouldn’t be, and often are, revised with time of course. But they are often the unwritten rules by which we operate as a society and can and do serve a purpose.
What seems to be the new norm is the idea that you don’t have to respectfully and politely disagree, you can be just be an absolute thundering cunt.

That’s true how all the rules have changed. Still worth pointing out how crazy it is though. Musk flat out talking about democracy and the will of the people when it’s a result he likes in America and then disrespecting the elected government of Britain is fairly blatant hypocrisy though.

Lads

Shaney isn’t “falling for it”.

Shaney is a filthy genocide supporter who loves Nazis who has never had any other understanding of the world other than Russia good, Nazis good, America bad.

Musk, Trump, Kennedy and all the rest are Russian agents so of course he loves them because they’re they’re to destroy America from the inside.

Sorry the lads of Britain

I see CNN are discussing how Vance has vanished since the election and the everpresent Musk now sees himself as “co-President” which I’m sure Trump loves.

https://twitter.com/elonmusk/status/1859477251831533763?s=46

He’s trying to create as much trouble as he can.

Germany has elections coming up. Musk is trying to get a Nazi government installed in Germany. Watch for the way he relentlessly promotes the AFD and their narratives over the next three months.

Musk is out to destroy every single institution that in any way contributes to stability in the world, especially in western countries, and replace it all with a world mafia of absolute monarchs - criminal absolute monarchs, a world of untrammeled financial crime and military crime. A world of empire.

There are lads on this forum who genuinely want this to happen.

https://twitter.com/elonmusk/status/1859433066508272006

Enron Musk is having a go at destabilising the UK now. He has three or four tweets having a go a starmer

TBF Starmer is a useless bag of shite

Things are going to get a lot worse in Britain. Labour have three problems. i) They’re running with a neo-liberal playbook which nobody wants. ii) They are absolutely hapless in the face of a traditional media and social media which hates them. iii) They’re pro-Israel and this means they’re relentlessly attacked from the left as well as the right.

It was utterly obvious this would happen once they were elected, long before they were elected.

The Tories are not a serious proposition with Badenoch. They’re nuts. Expect Boris Johnson back by 2026.

If Johnson doesn’t come back, this opens the door in a serious way for Farage and for carnage.