EPL 2009/2010 official thread

Try http://www.atdhe.net/

City have no balance in their team really.

[quote=“Bandage”]Try http://www.atdhe.net/

City have no balance in their team really.[/quote]

cheers…

Hughes needs a kicking, has left Ireland out of the team in recent games and has removed a lot of their potency.

I fancy Bellers to grab one here still. Cruz is some pile of excrement.

Tevez, 30m for pressing defenders.

United couldnt afford it. :smiley:

Good to see Ferguson is still a cunt.

No poppy for Man City? Anything to do with owners I wonder?

don’t think hughes will last much longer with city…they’ve no shape to them at all once you go past the back 4…thought they’d have enough to beat brum though

Villa 1-0 down to the Hammers.

Scandalous refereeing decision for that penalty. Beye clearly won the ball. Baldy cunt knew it too cos he only gave him a yellow. We were seriously comfortable considering we were playing with ten men for that first half. (Emile Heskey the useless cunt is positioned on the left midfield). MON fudging again grow a pair of balls you cunt.

Cole and Ilunga have been taken off injured already so I’d say we should come back into it after the break.

:D:D

Bennett evens up the scandalous penalties but Ashley Young’s season is going from bad to worse. Awful effort.

The useless fucking cunt :guns::guns::guns:

Superb from Young, form temporary class permanent and all that :smiley:

He is my captain on the fantasy football this week. I could have done with out him missing that penalty, the goal only barely makes up for it.

2-1 to West Ham

Full time, huge win for the happy Hammers. :clap::clap:

1-1 against a side near the bottom of the league - did we push on? Did we fuck. Villa simply awful to watch and I’m pretty disillusioned with them. Fair play to West Ham - Collison and Parker ran rings around the perennially anonymous duo of Sidwell and Petrov. They dont want the ball, cant tackle, cant use the ball. Petrov cant fucking run either. Heskey fuck off. Reo Coker not good enough. Hardly seemed if Gabby or Carew gave a shite. Young’s attitude stinks though maybe that goal will gee him up a bit. Some of the brainless shit that passed for football tonight was sickening.

Fair play to the Hammers they had lads playing tonight that wouldnt look out of place in the Eircom League - Spector, Da Costa, Faubert, Franco etc but they had spirit and tried to play in the right way. Villa seemed content to take a point and were found out at the end against a very limited side.

Man City have come from 2 down to lead 3-2 against Burnley, Craig Bellamy with the third :clap:

Craig Bellamy is such a fantastic footballer. Again, Manchester City have badly lacked any shape, cohesion or understanding today. It’s a fudge playing 4-4-2 with Bellamy on the left wing. They had to go for it at 2-0 down and Bellamy’s been superb since going upfront in the 4-3-3 and they’ll probably go on and win it now. But Lescott, Bridge and Barry have been completely rubbish and they need to bed down a system and select players in positions that suit them.

3-3 now…

Teams spending lots of money on Wayne Bridge amuses me somewhat.