EPL Fantasy 22/23

Everyone has Dallas and BamBam, right?

Only signed him this week for the double game week.

Everybody still in with a shot of winning anyway

This has the potential to be a cliff hanger

But only one made him capt :clap: :clap:

Did the podcast tell you get him? :laughing:

Who the fuck is Dallas? Never heard of him

It’s in Texas you clown

Norn Iron chap. Down as a defender but Leeds play him as a midfielder. And yes, the podcast said to get him in. 8 pts before the bonus later…

You lads have too much time on your hands.

Eh, we all have these days…

I’m only counting the days till it won’t look weird for me to send out trade offers on the sleeper app,
This fills a tiny piece of the hole.
But you wouldn’t spend more than a few minutes a week at it unless you had a wildcard to fool around with

Good scoring by your lads.

Where am I these days?

TRADING IS NOW OPEN

19 on the bench :confounded:

Are ye all set for the double week?

Is this a double week pal for all teams? I better take a look. Might be a chance to play the bench boost.

Anyone looking at bringing Tackie Minamino in? Two goals in four appearances so far for the Saints

Can we expect another double game week or is now the time to use bench boost?

@Thomas_Brady have you heard anything on this weeks podcast?

I made 8 transfers for the craic… I’m gonna do it any week I remember to log in

Torn between bench boost and triple captain this week. With 5 games likely from my subs might go with BB. Going off your chart there will be other DGWs but not as large as this week?