EPL Fantasy 22/23

Jaysus, surely you have Haaland captained tomorrow at least?

Yep. And this is two game weeks after a wildcard :person_facepalming:

44 points with 2 lads left to play

I’d three lads not playing at all… Locke fucked me

I’m going to have to get rid of the Liverpool lads.

I have Diaz, I wouldn’t touch the rest of them. Cabbages

I’ve Diaz, Salah and Trent.

Disaster. Trent has to go first anyway.

Liverpool defence has been a no go since game 2. Salad should have been dropped 2 weeks ago. Diaz is good value.

Agree. I thought Trent could offer something in an attacking sense though. He was higher up the field than Salah for half the game today which was mad.

Salahs numbers last year were ridiclious in fairness. Its hard to know whats going on with him.

he got paid

Had my team well prepped for gameweek 12 with one free transfer in the offing to make sure I could field 11 without City and Arsenal lads. Then James Maddison goes and dives in stoppage time and gets himself suspended for midweek.

Harry Kane always delivers in fairness to him.

Always good for one goal. Unfortunately he doesn’t tend to score 2 or 3 as often these days. I’ve captained him this week.

Brave call with Haalands form and Liverpools defence.

He could go to town tomorrow I’d say.

Yeah a bit of a gamble by me but I’m hoping Haaland is due a blank after his insane start. Kane should be in line for 3 bonus points to bring him up to 18 as captain. The only worry is that anytime I don’t captain Haaland he scores a hat-trick.

Konate is a major doubt so Nat or Milner will be in the back 4. Haaland will do untold.

I triple captained Haaland like an ape last week. Just got an 18 point return.

Thats a decent return from Kane today but I think Haaland will probably get at least two goals tomorrow.

Left a lot of points on the bench this week😬

Cc @Thomas_Brady

What’s a free hit?