Epsteins 'suicide'

This is more and more looking like the whodunnit of our times
http://camelotdaily.com/billionaire-jewish-pedophile-jeffrey-epstein-suicided-prison-conceal-elite-child-trafficking-network/

Why donā€™t you just make a video callin Sid out? Like the travellers do.

There is a thread for travellers already

Some of the conspiracy theories youā€™d hear are mental but this is nearly a case where youā€™d want your head examined to think itā€™s not dodgy

It barely matters if he killed himself or not. Just look at his first conviction. He gets a ridiculously illegal deal where he serves less than 18 months in prison despite multiple rape and child sex trafficking allegations. And THEN the prosecuter gives blanket immunity to anyone connected to the crimes who was Not named in the indictments.

And then that prosecuter is made Donald Trumpā€™s Secretary of Labor.

Who needs a conspiracy theory?

Whats your own hypothesis?

The New York Times just reported the guards at the facility did NOT follow protocol and check on Epstein every 30 minutes, leaving him to his own devices. They also reported and we have confirmed Epsteinā€™s cellmate had been transferred out so he had been left alone, without proper monitoring

Lads, well-connected millionaire sex traffickers in the midst of a huge trial and vice rings commit suicide all the time.
Nothing to see here. Move along please.

Itā€™s actually hard to believe their are paedo rings in this day and age. Whatever about the early days of the INTERNET surely to fuck they would be easy to detect nowadays?

Can someone throw up a brief summary of this case? Who is Epstein?

was

Anyone skeptical of the notion of elite pedophile rings should google the ā€˜Dutroux affairā€™

Can be taken as granted that Epstein ran a child sex ring that was availed of by dozens of well known public figures, including two US presidents.

From there, I think there are a few theories you could follow di you wanted. The first is that amongst the elite there is some ritualistic child sex abuse. If you wanted to believe that, thereā€™s the picture from the raided mansion with known pedophile symbols prominently displayed. Thereā€™s the temple on Epsteinā€™s Island. And thereā€™s the testimony from victims as well as the sheer range of nationalities connected to the Epstein case alone.

The second is the whole intelligence angle. If you want to believe that thereā€™s the CIA (eg Barr) and Mossad (eg Maxwell) links. Thereā€™s the used Turkish passport. Thereā€™s the recordings with the names of powerful people on the labels. And thereā€™s Acostaā€™s claim.

Who knows really. Itā€™s probably all true.

An absolute nobody who went from a teaching gig with no qualifications, to running a hedge fund that had no clients and never reported financials, to quickly becoming a billionaire.

The best guess is that he (with his girlfriend) ran an international child sex trafficking ring and videotaped his rich and famous clients in the act and then bribed them. Hopefully the tapes are part of the evidence seized in his NYC apartment.

At times like this you would wish there was a hell for both his clients and himself to burn in.

He made a fortune managing one of the most success bands of the 60s and 70s, but it wasnā€™t enough - he fell in with rich powerful people, then he used his position to exploit groupies for the gratification of his new pals
Itā€™s a sorry tale.

And why does everyone care?

I suppose thereā€™s a bit of interest in who his clients were. A lot of names out there already from documents released this weekend.

The ā€œgirlfriendā€ is Robert Maxwellā€™s daughter.

I thought it was a band manager :grimacing: