Unlike you and JOE Player …hard to despise yourself I suppose
[ATTACH=full]2806[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]2807[/ATTACH]
Unlike you and JOE Player …hard to despise yourself I suppose
[ATTACH=full]2806[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]2807[/ATTACH]
How much did it cost you?
fuck me you are obviously a greenhorn, you dopey naive cunt.
a high class escort will not lay a finger on you unless you are squeeky clean, you wouldnt be let in the door and she would turn on her heels and leave you like a cunt with a horn at your hotel room door if your hygiene standards were anything but impeccable.
dozey fuckers like you think paying for your hole means wandering off down to benburb street. no self respecting cunt has done that for over 20 years.
[QUOTE=“artfoley, post: 1136409, member: 179”]Fair play to you @HBV*
@glasagusban must be seething with your set up considering a date costs him 4.5k with guarantee of nat king cole[/QUOTE]
thanks art, that means a lot to me
[QUOTE=“HBV*, post: 1136489, member: 234”] fuck me you are obviously a greenhorn, you dopey naive cunt.
a high class escort will not lay a finger on you unless you are squeeky clean, you wouldnt be let in the door and she would turn on her heels and leave you like a cunt with a horn at your hotel room door if your hygiene standards were anything but impeccable.
dozey fuckers like you think paying for your hole means wandering off down to benburb street. no self respecting cunt has done that for over 20 years.[/QUOTE]
You need to start a thread to warn the roasters off flee riden Ladies of the Night.
Did the Gola casual wear hide the titties back in the day pal?
[ATTACH=full]2812[/ATTACH]
A bit like saying a player is discriminated against by not being able to use a Hurley in a football match
This was other side of the leaflet the Tipp lads were handing out in Semple
Maybe I won’t go to bed just yet so
I’ve said it before, and I’ll say it again, it takes a real man to ride a prostitute. A real man.
I hope they treated you with respect, mate.
You might as well just have a wank… A real man will apply himself and do what he has to do with whatever he can get his hands on, whether she be big or wrecked… Paying for it is the resort of an insecure feeble little man.
Isn’t better that the likes of @Tassotti is getting rid of his urges his way rather than going out forcing himself on vulnerable young women
[QUOTE=“ChocolateMice, post: 1136598, member: 168”]You might as well just have a wank… A real man will apply himself and do what he has to do with whatever he can get his hands on, whether she be big or wrecked… Paying for it is the resort of an insecure feeble little man.[/QUOTE]I’ve had sex with women you can only dream about
I doubt that, mate. I doubt it very much…in fact I’d be very confident in saying the reverse is true
@ChocolateMice dreams about big black ones?
have you had a think yet about why you insist on discriminating against me and insist on denying me equality?
I told you, I think you’re a weirdo and a cunt, are you illiterate as well?