Alfe was a grand player. Failed nowhere.
Iām sure I read somewhere that she was good at the sport she took part in. Not sure if it was Alpine related.
Edit: his mother competed in the heptathlon
I didnāt say anything about him failing anywhere. I said he was āsuch an ordinary playerā, which he was. Heād a very good career for himself for his ability, got the best out of himself for sure
Can we also put to bed that Roy Keane finished Alfie with that tackle (through injury) alfie played on for the rest of the match, played for Norway a few days later and for Leeds the next week. He finished up from surgery on the other knee.
He might have been mentally done after it.
I wonder will Roy ever have to stand in front of Erling? Could be like when the boys avenged Ragnars death in Vikings
Weāll probably see a reunion of Alf and Keane soonā¦ Sky will knock an hour long documentary out of it and @Arthur will lap it all up in his Man U pajamas
Theyāre after knocking a decade out of Keane and Vieira shouting at each other in the tunnel
Iād imagine Roy and Alfie would get on famously now. Much better than Roy and Ferguson anyway.
Didnāt they try to do it at the weekend but one or both of the lads were having none of it? Or maybe I read that wrong scrolling through twitter
Haaland is 6ā5".
Wasnāt it City he was playing for when that tackle happened
Whoever it was, he played the next week
Yeah it was City he was playing for Iām fairly sure. Happened in 2001? Keane held a grudge because he injured himself trying to kick Haaland in 1997 and because Haaland stood over him telling to get up. Haaland was at Leeds at that stage.
Erling starts tonight looking to add to his tally of 26 goals in 21 appearances in the Champions league
27 in 22.
Right foot finish from 12 yards. This is frightening stuff
28 in 22. Tap in from a rebound.
Fucking hell
SSN had this graph of if he kept his scoring rate up heād score 70 odd goals. Youād laugh at it, then he scores another two in the first half
that was 70 in the premier league mateā¦ 120 in all competitions at the current rate.
Is the epl so much easier than Germany to scpre goals?