The fuck does wearing an earring have to do with it?
Hmmmm. What is it i dont understand? He pissed away the best years of his career at nothing. Spent four years at Barca from 21-25 and then demanded a move away for money so he could be the record transfer fee! Imagine. Demanding to leave barca to go play against fucking le havre?
Youâre a Wayne Rooney guy rightâŚ
What are you talking about? Iâm a united guy. I hated suarez for liverpool but appreciate how much of a fucking legend he was, albeit a filthy biting racist. I appreciate the skills neymar had but he bottled his own career for his ego. What is it you think i dont understand?
Do you not think that when Rooney threatened to leave and knocked that 17million per year out of Manchester United, back when that was a figure btw, that he mightâŚmight have gone to PSG? If they had any interest at all.
Also, this Suarez, Messi thing; Neymar was an equal partner in that. Obviously there was a massive financial incentive in joining PSG, but part of it was to get out from under Messi, as his achievements were seen as less legitimate because they were beside Messi.
I have never understood the hate for him. Watch the games, he delivered when he was platformed to do so. he had the short Brazilian prime like Rivaldo, Robinho, Denilson and many more. I think history will be kind to him.
Also, he was from the Favelas!!!
What matches did he deliver in?
Neymarâs greatest ever game in the UEFA Champions League was Barcelonaâs historic 6-1 victory over Paris Saint-Germain on March 8, 2017, at the Camp Nou. [1, 2, 3]
Popularly known as âLa Remontadaâ (The Comeback), Neymar single-handedly inspired Barcelona to become the first team in UCL history to overturn a 4-0 first-leg deficit. Neymar himself later stated, âItâs the best game I have played in my life.â [1, 2, 3]
He was a skillful fucker, but his ego took him away from beautiful football and winning meaningful titles to balls of cash, which he would have had anyway. *
His eaĹings matter cos they were so fucking ridiculous. A bling loving fucking sap. Sad end to a genius.
Iâm glad you acknowledge he was a genius, I have no issue with anything else you wrote there. The Saudi move was a disgrace, but he was a long way from home by then.
Sums him up that be played well in a 6-1 win.
It was good going considering they were 4 down at the start and he semi-retired in 2015 after Messi won him the UCL
What in the name of AI/bad google footix fuck? Fair play to him single handedly winning a game in which suarez and messi scored the first couple âŚ
Watch the game
Would you ever fuck off. Youre telling me messi suarez and iniesta had an off day and they still overcame a 4 nil aggregate deficit?
I am never ever discussing football with you again. Read a fucking article on the game even, he was the primary driving force in the comeback, it is widely acknowledged.
Youâe spouting shit on the other thread about Kane stat padding with a clutch penalty with ten men. Iâve no fucking ibterest in conversing with you.
Ah come on. Im taking the piss out of dan about the stat padding. Your neymar position is clearly fucking nonsense though.
Iâm like a cunt here. Itâ too important, I canât go on. I withdraw.
Lads ye missed England mexico. Great match
Cod canât survive in Florida.