Euro 2016 - Group Stage thread

Heā€™s a fool donā€™t engage him. Imagine to be logging in here and having to read shit like that.

Theres isnt the same calibre of players now across europe as there was in 98 or 00. That was a serious french side but there was some other excellent sides up against them in both tournaments

That would have been goal of the tournament so far

Wtf?

That Andone fella is player of the tournament.

Imagine been a mid 30ā€™s virgin from Tournafella whoā€™s only shining light in life is the internet, albeit after a rebrand.

Useless at a bit of work, contact sports etcā€¦Donā€™t throw stonesā€¦you couldā€™nt even hold on to your celeb spotting job on here ffs.

That Greaseball fella for France is handy

Half of those lads were nearly in their 40s ffs.

Wrong on every point you muppet but when does that stop you :smile:

Game of two halves hereā€¦Romania have been outstanding second half after the French played them off the park first half.

Stop being contrary.

Beautiful ball in from Payet.

Great move by Franceā€¦ cracking game.

Payet what a delivery.

Keeper shat himself

Payet has been brilliant the second half in fairness

Brutal from the keeper. Payet very good so far since half time.

I hope weā€™re going to get some totty shots in this tournament ā€¦,ā€¦,ā€¦hardly any so far :sob:

Log out you ape.

Spouting shite about France teams from yester year making an ape of yourself.

Now youā€™re talking about a posters love & work life to score points after the shite youā€™ve typed?

Youā€™re a gas man.