Euro 2016 - Group Stage thread

#justiceforthestupidsteward

Delighted…karma ye cunts.

Jaysus the Czechs were dead and buried there. Some come back

Should have cashed out :rage:

I’d like to read @Smark distancing himself from the Croatian supporters’ behaviour.

the croats will wreck the place now, you’d want your head examined to be drinking in St Etienne tonight

there’s nothing better than enjoying a few European championship games of a Friday evening on the Internet with a few cans of Guinness

Ah it will be alright if they clean up after themselves. :grin:

And a cloak…

How many minutes injury time here, what a fucking shambles.

this will become known as the tournament of the last minute goals

A minute was added for every flare which landed on the pitch.

The Skoda’s builders could nick this…

could be a winner here

Croatia’s mindless scumbag fans have really fucked their team over here, cunts.

aren’t the croats known as the Oirish of the former Yugoslavia?

That’s a perfect example of a ‘’ proper mugging off ‘’.

Croatia are no great shakes without Modric.

croats fighting amongst themselves, like you’d see with the Oirish

It was like the 2014 Munster final with all the flares