Euro 2020 thread (Part 1)

Simon Coveney will be buzzing

He is still a very sloppy footballer

Never will @Fulvio_From_Aughnacloy have so much of the forum on his side as he will Sunday night.

They’re partying on the Grand Parade in Cork

Denmark were really hard done by. The money men made the big call there

Most valuable collapse of Sterling in history.

Unbelievably good at beating the first man, Unbelievably bad at doing anything with it after he does

Fucking George Soros to blame again. Collapsing sterling

This is up there with Henry in St. Denis in 2009.

They were too busy not commenting on two balls on the pitch.

England are remarkably powerful. Walker and Shaw never tired.

I’d say howth and dunlaoghaire are hopping tonight

We arent getting the full picture at all ked

The smart lads have been on Italy from the start

I’m going to have some craic on Zoom tomorrow

Big ask for our boys on Sunday after going to extra time tonight and a day less to recover. Italy tricky enough opponents at the best of times with all their cheating, diving and cynicism but now they’re able to tap into all these Brazilian players as well.

I’ve been behind anyone but the Tans.

I am trying to think of a rotund fucker with as much stamina as Shaw .

Hoola