Euro 2020 thread (Part 1)

It will ya

Give these wops a good kicking

Good point.

Ah he’s very calm. He was having great craic with Alba ahead of the penalty shoutout. Ye won’t wind him up anyway.

David has a bigger pecker.

If he tried that with Harry McGuire he’d be knocked out on the spot, Chilline is in the big league tonight, he shat himself when Suarez gave it to him

Where did I say I didn’t like them? I think they are over-rated. That’s not akin to disliking them.

Agree, they are such a cautious and boring team. Awful to watch.

I can’t see Kane following Suarez example with the bite though. Although like Suarez in 2014 he is looking to force a move away from his club.

A Lazio supporting mate said that Ciro will bag a hat trick tonight.

This argument always makes me laugh. I’ve seen DJ Carey being called a wanker by opposition supporters at club games and the same lads hailing him as a genius at inter county level

A howler from Pickford is on the cards tonight

Sadlier and the token women benched by RTE for the final

I’ll call it now. This game will not finish.

It might not even start

Southgate has put mount on emerson. Why wouldn’t he get someone running at him?

Mount will probably be there to sit on Jorginho I’d imagine.

Early Italy goal and it finishes 2-0. Comfortable win. Real lack of ambition there in that England selection although I understand Foden is injured