Euro 2024- Lamine Yamal:Wonderkid

Not enough to rule it out for me

No consistency in the rules

Are these two French lads the best Spain can do for centre backs?

Far more suited to co-comms than pundit.

A lot of lads didnā€™t give him a chance because of his accent

How is Wright not even watching the game there?

Unwise comments from Bellingham youā€™d feel

Picking out clips for h-t analysis maybe

This is absolutely bizarre stuff

Itā€™s almost full-time. On the verge of going out and likely their last chance.

Tony O Donnoghue is a stones of a man.
This is twilight zone stuff.
He never took this line of questioning for last 20 years when interviewing Ireland managers.

Fair play to him. Certainly an interesting young man.

A shithouseā€¦

Heā€™d still have analysis to do if thatā€™s what it was

That was almost perfection

Fuck it, that would have been sensational.

Almost. Did Kerry try that all day today?

I couldnt stay watching that shite

Fuck it, that was a great ball by Yamal.

England are the box oficciest of box office teams. Everything about them is overblown. Iā€™d say every single tournament since 1986 they have been in has a seriously iconic moment or series of moments.