The final will be held on May 26th in Baku, Azerbaijan and promises to be as specacular as ever. Any fancies, folks? I have been advised to back Serbia to win at 14/1 by a man in the know, who says they will be “there or thereabouts”.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WVA_FZDhbD0
Sweden are clear 2/1 favourites for victory and their song is a catchy, dance sort of tune.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9SCb0nrjVno
Ireland are represented by two young brothers from somewhere in Co. Dublin.
That Serbian effort is woeful. No chance.
My Norwegian friends are very confident that their entry will win. They’ve gone down the Alexander route…
Yes it’s brutal but the fella who says they will go well is a student of Eurovisions…
no wonder limerick hurling is gone to shite if ye are into this nonsensee. get out and play hurling ffs
What time is the semi kicking off? Are our lads performing or are they in the final already?
We are going last in tonight’s semi. A prime position according to the Eurovision analyst on Morning Ireland.
The Russians will walk this…
Might need some walking sticks.
Are the 10 qualifiers from this semi announced tonight?
Yep
The lads are on next. :lol:
Our boys have done a splendid job again!
The betting isn’t reflecting just how good their performance was though which is worrying. We’re 7th in the betting market. Top ten go through tonight.
What price to qualify?
That was a superb performance. Makes me proud to be Republic of Irish
[quote=“The Runt, post: 679772”]What price to qualify?
That was a superb performance. Makes me proud to be Republic of Irish[/quote]
Best price 4/11 to qualify tonight.
I’ve had a right cut off Albania to qualify here at 1.74. Just check out what’s trending on twitter and lump on, up to date public opinion.