Fucking Hunegal cunt.
These lads are fairly camp rock
A travesty really. Gutted. Fuck it.
Thatâs me off to bed in bad form. Fuck that.
First time hearing it.
Good Jaysus.
A bit Radiohead There There influence with all the drums.
Worst piece of shit ive listened to in a long timeâŚ
Iâd say every mincing queer in the country rang up to vote for 4. That bent the vote the wrong way. Fuckinâ quares. Theyâre the problem with everything in this country.
Irelandâs Eurovision famine wonât end in 2013.
What was wrong with 2? Nothing. Shame on us all. Same cunts that voted FF in for years I suppose.
2 will be devastated back stage, so close. All on her birthday too.
There are strong Wexford connections in the winning act. And the Galway cunts were laughing at us earlier for never winning anything - whereâs the guns smiley when you need it :mad:
Song 2 was clearly miles better. With this travesty of a decision and Fianna Fail back on top of the opinion polls, the public have proved beyond any doubt that they are morons. This country deserves every fucking thing it gets. :mad:
Ah no I didnât even know it was her birthday. Awful scenes. Eurovision respectability was within our grasp but we cast it away with that vote tonight.
Like said above, the general public are idiots. One of the downsides of democracy.
FF on top of the polls and now weâre sending that bunch of mincers to represent us at the prestigious Eurovision competition.
[quote=âdodgy-keeper, post: 740628, member: 1552â]Like said above, the general public are idiots. One of the downsides of democracy.
FF on top of the polls and now weâre sending that bunch of mincers to represent us at the prestigious Eurovision competition.[/quote]
Its been well established around here that opinion polls are a pile of steaming shite
âAnyone would think you wanted Ireland to lose the next Eurosong competitionâ
Whereâs the Dunph when you need himâŚ
Was just thinking the same. Who are we going to back now?