Eurovision 2013

Finland, Netherlands, Denmark and Greece were the best on the admittedly limited listening I did.

I think Denmark will run away with it to be honest, as they did the last time the Grand Prix was held in Sweden in 2000 when the Olsen twins triumphed.

some greaseball eyetie

Just caught the recap there a few minutes ago. A smashing suit, we are world leaders in fashion.

Denmark to win by 40 points plus.

Ukraine is the peoples champion though.

A quick costume change for our presenter.

WTF is this shit?

I’ve always thought it was a terrible pity that Westlife’s “How Am I Supposed To Live Without You” wasn’t entered by Ireland for the Grand Prix. It would have been a surefire winner and cemented the lads’ legendary status at home and abroad.

Truly awful.

If Denmark win Franz Ferdinand will have a claim on the royalties.

The Finnish song is the type of yoke that should win it.

Linda Martin just branded a drag queen by the presenter. :eek: :smiley:

Linda martin “Drag queen” :smiley:

The Winner Takes it All

Greece into a shock early lead. :smiley:

Let me guess. Sweden will give 12 to Denmark.

Nooooooooo!

12 to Norway.

Quelle surprise, kind of.

12 points for the Greeks. I’d say they’re shitting it.

I bet Greece will give 12 to Cyprus and Cyprus will give 12 to Greece.

You heard it here first.

Dolan is one point ahead of Bonnie at the moment.

I’m willing to controversially stick my neck out and say that Ireland are fucked here.

A great night for Azerbaijan last night at the Bernabeu, will it it be another one tonight?

Probably not, it looks like it’s between Denmark and Greece already, the Greeks picking up a lot of sympathy votes.

UK only gave us one point ffs.

The Danes have this.