Eurovision 2021

I reckon the Norwegian lad will nick it.

30 years since this all time classic was disgracefully edged out on goal difference by a mediocre Swedish entry. I suppose that just shows how formidable the Swedes always are, they can win with a poor song, like Kerry can win with a bad team.

That injustice must not be repeated tonight.

Not a mask in sight. We’re back lads.

This could rival Riverdance

It feels ridiculously normal. Bizarrely so

Savage altogether.

This is great stuff.

I only just heard the Cyprus song. Did Lady Gaga write it??

Did it go like oh now wow pow wow like all her songs?

Her lawyers are on the phone id imagine

Fuck it. I’m going to this next year.

Lithuania as a dark horse here.

She sings a line that says ‘Im breaking the rules’ before ironically singing a chorus that is almost identical to that Alejandro song.

Like when Ted heard yer man humming their song in the lift.

Moldova singer is a beaut.

That piece of shit from Italy better not win

You’d think they would have had the wit to get The Beautiful South on as an interval act instead of this shite.

You’d do untold. Half the men there are dressed as women

It would not be trans-parent after 10 pints.

No different to a summer in Thailand so

They always send a decent bird