Fining lads for going hill-walking. Mother of Jaysus
How would they know you don’t live in kilcornan?
I’d say bare faced lying to a Garda would see you in more trouble than it’s worth in a situation where they’re more likely to tell you to go home
Great to see the guards enforcing the law and saving lives.
Theres a few back gates you could go in assuming they aren’t hiding behind trees inside the park itself
I’ll give @TreatyStones name and address. Are you 5km from Curragchase @TreatyStones as the crow flies you might be close enough
All they have to do is wait at the main gate for the clowns who park there and walk in. Locals have the annual pass best 30 euro youll spend
It’s some cunt of a thing that it will only take €5 in coins.
There’s a spot where you can park and you are at the cafe in 2 minutes. Or alternatively another spot that will have you at the house in a minute.
Apparently they’ve been telling people the entrance is 2km from the road so you have to be within 3km of that.
Nothing worse than waiting for someone panicking in front and having to reverse out.
Sure it’s as the crow flies. They haven’t much to be at stopping people walking around in a massive park. There’s a few hundred people on top of each other in the playground in mungret every day and nothing about it (nor should there be)
Down the back, take a right before the entrance follow the road, take a left and another left(straight on down a boreen. There is 2 sets of gates on your left that both lead to the cafe
They’re only travelling into Longford in the hopes of seeing some bare-chested young Stokes lad roaring for all-comers to try and take him on.
“Come out now Big John’s Mickey and I’ll bate the balls offa ya” …
By Easter there will be “no point going back” and schools will be closed til September.
It’s amazing nobody has challenged this on basis that “schools were safe” in Autumn. Had the science changed.
Mainstream media do not want to rock the boat and put FFG policies under the spotlight.