Famous Limerick Hurling Supporters

All county hurling teams bar Kk have huge event junky “supports “ .

Hammy is probably the most famous limerick supporter

You’re a horrible cunt, @horriblecunt.

It must really sicken you that it was Limerick that knocked the Corkness out of ye… What was it Meyler said about that loss again?

Big day tomorrow for “JP” “Jimbob” “spike” “dodge” and the lads.

Ye had a fellow called hero you langer

Huh… Just wishing a few of the lads well

Sorry… I forgot “hammy”

Ye might have a big day next year mate, keep the faith

Are you looking for a nogra card or something.

How’s Cyril these days?

29 stood of them shtood in for the photo
SLR was the lad they said no to
No more heartbreak could he take
So he ran in for firsht take
And a smile on him from here to Lesoto

51eTWmq9JDL.SX327_BO1,204,203,200,

Oustanding :clap: :clap: :smile:

The kinvara blade has been lowered on Limerick GAA’s favourite son.

Stand back lads.

Please god. Iv seen a lot of them I’d hate it to be a 40 year job

He’s flying it. Some great club action kept him ticking over

Ref knocked cork out but either way don’t lose any sleep over it.

Horgan got a free to level it for fuck all but ya moan about the ref

Watch the refs goal sorry limericks goal in first half. Blatant push on Kearney.

The ref :laughing:

It’s true, your Corkness is gone.

Great stuff lads, nice bit of niggle during the week which builds up the weekend nicely. Enjoy the match and we’ll see who are kings of the Whest come nightfall!

Hon Galway!!!