Fucking yanks. Whatâs wrong with the normal league? Things were fine the way they were
Think itâs a good idea. Can keep the whole thing interesting even if your way off the pace in the normal league.
There are both like. Head to Head and normal.
Oi! Leave the Yanks out of this and the Yanks will leave thisâŚ
The Yanks needs to stay the fuck out of shit that doesnât concern them
But the Yanks control the world.
Hey lads, Iâm top of the league.
And I intend to stay there.
[quote=âThrawneenâ]Hey lads, Iâm top of the league.
And I intend to stay there.[/quote]
You beat me you little fucker. :rolleyes:
I beat everyone Runty. By a long way.
I know the most about football here. Indisputable fact.
[quote=âThrawneenâ]I beat everyone Runty. By a long way.
I know the most about football here. Indisputable fact.[/quote]
Yes but in the head to head league.
Was wondering who that was at the top. At least I know now who it is that I have to catch :rolleyes:
I didnât join the other one. 2 leagues is too confusing.
Iâm happy to PM hints and tips to other players to give them a hand, just so everyone knows.
[quote=âThrawneenâ]I didnât join the other one. 2 leagues is too confusing.
Iâm happy to PM hints and tips to other players to give them a hand, just so everyone knows.[/quote]
I didnât join the h2h league either, mainly because itâs a load of bollox
Classic league all the way for me, got to keep focussed
[quote=âSledgehammerâ]I didnât join the h2h league either, mainly because itâs a load of bollox
Classic league all the way for me, got to keep focussed[/quote]
The H2H league has already given me the opportunity to put Fooley in his place, and for that I will be eternally grateful.
[quote=âSledgehammerâ]I didnât join the h2h league either, mainly because itâs a load of bollox
Classic league all the way for me, got to keep focussed[/quote]
I think Iâm in the head to head one. I just joined whatever Dunph told me to.
I would be top of both leagues though, just to be clear about it. :rolleyes:
Prefer the classic league myself⌠Did anyone predict the scores from weekendâŚi did and scored - 40:mad:
I got +20 :rolleyes:
Fair play, fair play!! I reckon this week iâm on to +100 though
TFK Head to Head League
Gameweek 1 results:
Just Keep Pushing On 59 - 56 Cunning Stunts
The Ironsides 36 - 56 the link walshs
Tournafulla FC 41 - 42 The Leg Breakers
Nanty Mush 56 - 74 Deportivo Thrawneen
Qualiteam 43 - 56 VikAkersXI
myownteam 45 - 47 hannibalâs heroes
myboyblue 55 - 47 wexicans
tanny fickler 38 - 35 Yola
dirty socks 57 - 59 An Bord Snip Nua
Bruisers 38 - 43 The Flano Patriots
TFK Head to Head League
Gameweek 2 fixtures:
Cunning Stunts v The Flano Patriots
An Bord Snip Nua v Bruisers
Yola v dirty socks
wexicans v tanny fickler
hannibalâs heroes v myboyblue
VikAkersXI v myownteam
Deportivo Thrawneen v Qualiteam
The Leg Breakers v Nanty Mush
the link walshs v Tournafulla FC
Just Keep Pushing On v The Ironsides
I would just like to say in advance that my team are absolutely going to go to town on Links team of shite.
That is all.