Yola v dirty socks
wexicans v tanny fickler
hannibal’s heroes v myboyblue
VikAkersXI v myownteam
Deportivo Thrawneen v Qualiteam
The Leg Breakers v Nanty Mush
the link walshs v Tournafulla FC
Just Keep Pushing On v The Ironsides

I would just like to say in advance that my team are absolutely going to go to town on Links team of shite.

That is all.[/quote]

Gay

Sure aren’t you in the head to head league you chancer… :pint:

I’m only in the classic league

Sure you are…

I didn’t join your h2h league, not sure what it is so difficult to understand about that

Anyway - the Dunph is not to be trusted

[quote=“Sledgehammer”]I didn’t join your h2h league, not sure what it is so difficult to understand about that

Anyway - the Dunph is not to be trusted[/quote]

Sure you didn’t…

What do you think my team name is called, in the fixture list you just posted?

Bruisers. :smiley:

That’s not me you gobshite :smiley: I am in the classic league but for the umpteenth time I am not in the h2h leage

Sure you’re not…

Deadline for week 2 before tonights games. I beat Chocolate Mice last weekend. Ferghal Barry is next.

[quote=“myboyblue”]It will be my honour to spill his blood.

Actually would I be correct in saying theres a few posters there who’ve allowed their real names enter the public domain…?[/quote]

Damm, rumbled! Yes my real name is Hannibal Smith, I live in a black van with my friends messrs Peck, Murdoch and Baracus. We are helpful people so if you have problem and you can find us we’d be glad to help.

Not you MBB, you going to get whats coming to you.

[quote=“hannibal”]Damm, rumbled! Yes my real name is Hannibal Smith, I live in a black van with my friends messrs Peck, Murdoch and Baracus. We are helpful people so if you have problem and you can find us we’d be glad to help.

Not you MBB, you going to get whats coming to you.[/quote]

And my real name is Lazarus Clough:pint:
I drive tractors in my spare time
MBB your team wants shooting

Ws that you ? Ya bollix… i took the captaincy off Fabregas at the last minute, a pure decision, or otherwise I would have wiped the floor with ya…

If and buts dont cut it. You were beaten by the best. :thumbsup:

My team is now epic, hannibal will be my bitch before the night is done.

:clap: Yeah sure MBB, all your players playing over the next two nights are they?

I used the wildcard to ensure I have a starting 11 tonight/tomorrow. Then I will use the doubleweek for Arsenal to my advantage etc.

Very early to be using the wildcard Shan. Why didnt you look at the fixtures before finalising your team? With subs should have guaranteed 8/9 players participating over the two nights.

Rather get the points on the board early. Dont want to lose out on the chance of points especially as im in a big money league.