I was pretty sure it was 3 midfielders, unable to access it now to test that theory.
Holy fuck lads, brace yourselves for it:
[SIZE=ā4ā]THE DUNPH IS RIGHT[/SIZE]
*scurries off to nuclear bunker
[quote=āThe Runtā]Holy fuck lads, brace yourselves for it:
*scurries off to nuclear bunker[/quote]
Thereās only one thing for itā¦
[quote=āThe Dunphā]If one of your starting 11 players doesnāt play Link, your first sub is brought in. If your first sub hasnāt played your second sub is brought in and so on. If none of your subs have played for their teams one of your starting 11 players will just register zero. Yes you can bring in a midfielder for a defender, you can change your team every week.
But thereās nothing you could have done to prevent the inevitable mauling you received yesterdayā¦[/quote]
I was watching Match Of The Day in bed last night and i was thinking to mesef ill be winning this thing out now after Glen Johnson,Torres,Mascerano etc all played well,ive shipped out Jenas and Dean Gordon and brought in Clint Dempsey and Fulop to improve matters hopefully,that cunt ML Turner is fucking me right up and will be offloaded next Week the bastard,ill be studying matters seriously before Saturdays fixtures to ensure i dont fall any further behind in our H2H league.
[quote=āThe Runtā]Holy fuck lads, brace yourselves for it:
[quote=āThe Dunphā]Gameweek 3 Fixtures
The Ironsides v Cunning Stunts
Tournafulla FC v Just Keep Pushing On
Nanty Mush v the link walshs
Qualiteam v The Leg Breakers
eggfriedrice v Deportivo Thrawneen
myboyblue v VikAkersXI
tanny fickler v hannibalās heroes
dirty socks v wexicans
Bruisers v Yola
The Flano Patriots v An Bord Snip Nua
Looking forward to playing Shanās team, should be a serious test for my boys who are in tremendous form with Defoe and Torres leading the line. :D[/quote]
I am 2 for 2. It will be some test alright. This match is the match of week 3.
I heard Sky Sports will have cameraās at it. Theyāre even sending Andy Gray, the cunt.
0 from 2 is about right from meā¦ Iāve given it my all and look forward to picking a team again next year. Thanks for the memoriesā¦
A bottle of fine wine will be shared after the match week has ended.
Well bowed out CM. Best thing to do is to give your place up to someone else. Iāll go instead of you. Dunph, sort this shit out
Thinly veiled Iām off to a fucking flyer, get me in there quick before I make a shite of me team.
Are you gonna reimburse me my e100 ??
Is the Link Walsh serious? This is idiot of the month stuff from him, taking this thing far too seriously. Has anyone told him that a) itās only a game, and b) you donāt get anything for winning?
The link Walsh does his own thing.
Apparently they take games very seriously in Kilkenny.
A tight affair between Qualiteam and my shower of clowns going into tomorrow night. Iām 3points behind with GerrardĀ©, Johnson and Kuyt while Qualiteam has Gerrard and TorresĀ©. I badly need the win and hope Torres gets a bad dose of the scutters before kick off hence giving me a chance.
I have no idea which poster is the manager of Qualiteam eitherā¦?
[quote=āballoobasluvsbeerā]A tight affair between Qualiteam and my shower of clowns going into tomorrow night. Iām 3points behind with GerrardĀ©, Johnson and Kuyt while Qualiteam has Gerrard and TorresĀ©. I badly need the win and hope Torres gets a bad dose of the scutters before kick off hence giving me a chance.
I have no idea which poster is the manager of Qualiteam eitherā¦?[/quote]
Itās all about scutter with you tonightā¦ :rolleyes:
Shocka Juniors look to be shaping up quite nicely. Theyāll be hard bet. Great manager there in fairness
You didnāt get into the head to head league Lazarusā¦no?
Alas no Balloobas, Dunph was dead set against anyone who knew anything about soccerball entering that particular league.