How else do you think I managed to get inâŚ
All lies. Had you contacted me in time Laz youâd have got in. I gave everybody ample time and chances to join in.
Dunph you fairly flew up the table in a week there. The last time I checked you were a complete disgrace just like my apes. Itâs the captain that keeps fooking me up, I can never seem to time it with a lad that scores a heap of points.
Dunphâs admin abilities being badly exposed here
Lads i joined this for the first time this year, in a league with the lads. Can i join a league here or what?
Sorry if this is all explained somewhere else.
[quote=âcaoimhaoinâ]Lads i joined this for the first time this year, in a league with the lads. Can i join a league here or what?
Sorry if this is all explained somewhere else.[/quote]
You can join the regular league alright, but the head to head one is full. There should be a code at the start of this thread.
Here it is Kev:
10476-3785
[quote=âThe Dunphâ]ATTENTION
The code for the tfk classic league is as follows:
10476-3785
Note: To enter the head to head league please contact me via PM, text, email, fax but not passenger pigeon.
Places are being gobbled up so be quick. If youâre not in you canât win as a famous knacker once said.[/quote]
Kev,
Put in the above code in the join league page and hey presto! youâre in!
What the fook is passenger pigeon?
Howâs that going for you?
Thanks lads, ye ar great men altogether.:rolleyes:
super, I am going to win out the gridiron competition with Willie Parker(what a name) to the foreâŚ
Pity you were too cowardly to accept my invitation to the head to head league Puke, i was looking forward to going medieval on your ass.
Any spare spots in the head to head league?
I still think itâs a stupid idea by the way, itâs all about the classic league
[quote=âSledgehammerâ]Any spare spots in the head to head league?
I still think itâs a stupid idea by the way, itâs all about the classic league[/quote]
Whats the story with tonights Liverpool game?,i have 3 Pool players in my eleven,three of my subs were recorded for points at the Weekend,if the 3 start tonight will i get to use thier scores instead?,looks like im fucked anyway im 13 points behind the Runt going into tonights fixture.
Ya, it just shows you your subs scores as a reference. They donât come into play until after the game week is over. You should easily make up the 13 points on me tonight. It would only require an average of just over 4 points a player.
Twill be hard eneogh done id say,i have Mascherano,Johnson and Torres,id need one of them to score and keep Villa scoreless to have a chance,Arshavin has let me badly so far in his captains role,the cunt.In happier news Michael Turner has earned a reprieve from the exit door after netting me 6 points this Week,that Sagna cunt will have to go instead,why isnt he playing for Arsenal??,cmon Liverpool be fucked.
I have 3 Liverpool players as well, i expect 10-15 points minimum. Villa are cak and wonât score, i expect Torres to get at least one, and johnson will asist and have clean sheet. Kuyt is my other, he could get you anything on a good day.
I lost a bit of ground in all leagues by being away when it started and going with a team i had picked a month previous. Still sorting it, but i think iâm nearly there. Cost me 12 points in transfers though, should be worth it long run.
Wildcard played over the weekend, interest waning very quickly, a typical FF season for me really.