Tis just trying to entertain mesef for the long winter ahead i am,figured i might win it considering the shower of no marks that are entered alog with me,will i tell ye who i picked?,should stuff like that be a secret?
The Link Walsh has registered. :rolleyes:
Fire away Link… :rolleyes:
You didnt answer my other question,would i be fucking myself up in some way by doing so,ive never been in one of these things before…
Ah I dont think you would link, but most folk woudl keep it to themselves.
[quote=“The Dunph”]Edit: ballooba has officially registered, CM has not done so yet but he assures me he’ll do so this evening.
In an unprecedented move, the rascal that is The Link Walsh has requested the code. It’s not clear yet what his motives are and if it involves sabotage. We’re currently in negotiations via PM regarding his proposal.
I think that leaves one place remaining, should both Link and Lee Yak sign up.[/quote]
Done and dusted…
Depend on whether people think you’re a managerial genius or not! Better to keep it to yourself though, you dont want to be giving the novices in the league ideas.
ChocolateMice and hannibal have officially registered. :rolleyes:
Sound,thanks for that lads:thumbsup: That sneaky cunt The Dunph nearly got me to spill the beans…
we’ll be able to see your team after next week either way link, so you wouldn’t have been at too much of a disadvantage.
Dunph was just engaged in high jinks.
All proposed line-ups must be shown to me before the first game for approval.
Again… Go shit in your hat!!
Important Announcement.
Here is the definitive list of competitors for the TFK head to head league (in order of registration):
The Dunph
The Runt
Captainshan
myboyblue
ClarkeyCat
Turenne
treaty_exile
Padjo
Sledgehammer
WhiskeyInTheJar
Flano
artfoley
briantinnion
Pikeman
Thrawneen
balloobasluvsbeer
THE LINK WALSH
hannibal
ChocolateMice
A.N. Other*
*To be announced by tomorrow at the latest.
So what kind of bunsen burner are we looking at here for the winner?
http://www.labequipments.co.in/full-images/1038093.jpg
http://equator.eftours.com/images/2008/06/17/euros_200.jpg
I’m willing to allow the funds to rest in my account until seasons end.
100 Million Euro and not a cent less.
[quote=“The Dunph”]Important Announcement.
Here is the definitive list of competitors for the TFK head to head league (in order of registration):
The Dunph
The Runt
Captainshan
myboyblue
ClarkeyCat
Turenne
treaty_exile
Padjo
Sledgehammer
WhiskeyInTheJar
Flano
artfoley
briantinnion
Pikeman
Thrawneen
balloobasluvsbeer
THE LINK WALSH
hannibal
ChocolateMice
[B]A.N. Other*
*To be announced by tomorrow at the latest[/B].[/quote]
I am pleased to confirm that, as expected, Lee Yak has made the move to the head the head league.
That completes the line-up.
May battle commence. :rolleyes:
[quote=“The Dunph”]I am pleased to confirm that, as expected, Lee Yak has made the move to the head the head league.
That completes the line-up.
May battle commence. :rolleyes:[/quote]
Who the blazes is Lee Yak?
I’ve been sworn to secrecy regarding his identity…