That Masters in NUIG has a very good reputation.
Surely this isolation has helped you cope with the isolation you currently experience in your lofty position?
I did the Masters in NUIG and back at that time I think it was a bit easier than the UCD one. Same end product really.
Donât think future employers really give a fuck where youâve done it. I just did it to extend my college stay but I think itâs actually the easiest route to getting qualified.
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
[quote=âAppendage, post: 670222â]
Makes no odds. As long as youâre with the right Big 4 .[/quote]
And which one would that be?
Omikronâs Nut?
Donât let these lads who are trying big up Galway because they went there try to fool you Jackie. People in Dublin see it for what it is - a small inadequate rural college full of pissheads who couldnât get the points for DublinâŚ
Just read some of Dublinâs Blue Wave strategic plan. What a shower of delusional cunts. The GAA donât need you. Fuck off.
[quote=âJackie Moon, post: 670232â]
And which one would that be?[/quote]
1 KPMG.
2 Bar.
PwC Jackie.
Come up to Dublin too Jackie. The capital city will give your qualification more gravitas if you ever want to work abroad.
Any of ye lads work in KPMG? There is going to be an embarrassed partner in there shortly
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cWDUWNqXr1Q&feature=youtube_gdata_player
The retard even names him around the three minute mark :lol:
Is the video gone already
Seems to have been taken down Julio. What was the basic jist?
I presume either herself or the father got onto Youtube pretty quickly claiming she shouldnât be shown doing that.
If you search drunk rich Irish girl on YouTube it comes up, I doubt itâll be there for too long though
Are you familiar with the father Julio?
Basically a drunk d4 head saying my daddy is richer than your daddy. Heâs a partner in KPMG etc, etc she names him aswell. Calls the others plebs asks them do they shop in Pennyâs etc
It would seem that someone has spent the afternoon putting the pressure on various sites to take down the video and any reference to it. They could be headed this way as we speak :ph34r:
No wouldnât have any dealings with KPMG. Are you?