Fao: hbv**

Who’d have thought a pock marked freak would struggle in a relationship?

This is all taking away from the fact that I was a success and got a job.

Admins, do something.

No need for that $rocko$

been a bad few weeks for farmer, some decent deaths and tragedies such as California, Tunisia, he was seething when the drowning in Baltimore wasnt a suicide apparently

a FFS rocko

Fair play to you HBV you have Rocko rightly rattled, and you did it with apparent ease too, if we had ratings I’d award you a ‘WINNER’ rating without a second thought.

not sure if you were replying to me but no i havent

i want to give mickee some advice, but I can’t even have a proper conversation on this cunt of a forum

Just edit the post I’ve quoted with your advice, pal.

I can’t Bandage, I can’t fecking work this bastard of thing, and I don’t want to know either, i hate I HATE IT

can’t even talk to my mates on the INTERNET, some state of affairs

It’s a shite state of affairs, isn’t it Tassy, mate?

I don’t even have my old name. A name which I created a legend with.

When I go back working…I don’t think I’ll even bother with “TFK” anymore. It’s dead and gone and with Liam Cahill in the grave.

I had an unbelievable experience at a massive rave in Amsterdam last weekend and I can’t even tell the lads about it, dutch yolks are a different story, a different level

This is very sad. It’s a fucking disgrace actually.
I suppose we will always have that gimp fagan I dowd and his emoticon gags.

Stick with it Thraw, it’ll come good

I wish I could believe you Macintosh. I truly do.

Have I ever lied to you before mate?

Why didn’t you log in as “Thrawneen”, mate?

Wouldn’t let me. Because it’s all A BIG PILE OF BLOODY SHIT

All you have to is change your password - i.e click the link that says ‘forgotten your password?’ - change it and off you go…Limerick needs you.