How many points did you get in the leaving?
What colour is the wind?
380, enough to scrape past archimedes balls outside the concourse in UCG.
What colour is the [color="#FFFFFF"]wind Daddy? What ever happended to this lad?
If the ghost of wolfe tone jumped up on your back would you let him ride you or would you pull him off?
Are you known to Darren Ward?
KP
If you and one of your buddies went camping in the woods one night and got hammered drunk and ye woke up the next moring with two raw cocks and two raw holes on ye, would you tell everyone or keep it to yourself???
Clonlara’s bonding weekends are the stuff of legend
One of Clonlara’s finest son’s is marrying a Kinvara woman in a few months time…allegedly building a fine house up there…
How would you answer the question WTB
I would bury it deep in the back of my mind and let it fester into a mental illness.
Is he going to hurl for Kinvara? He seems to be modelling himself on Gerry Mac.
If that’s the case, you fancy going camping next weekend
Is he going to hurl for Kinvara? He seems to be modelling himself on Gerry Mac.
fucking hope not, would be a big loss…him and his lazy hurley technique
Way off topic, but is there some sort of music festival in Clonlara this weekend
yeah, good one
There is something on there this sunday, can’t remember what, some class of a market I think…
I actually serious, some kind of a rave. :lol:
That’s on in punchestown I think
Off with them…they had something similar there a couple of years ago…Landscape often have biker rally’s below…serious craic to be had
K_P would you rather a rave in Clonlara or a dance in the hall in Tournafulla?
His presence in the parish has been well noted and no doubt he’ll be tapped up… though the word on the grapevine is that hasn’t a fcukin notion of playing with Kinvara. What could temp him? A free bar tab in Conoles maybe? a 4 stone bag of spuds from Willie Kavanagh on a weekly basis?
He has decent taste in women too I might add, I always said she was the finest of all the sisters.
Fcuk, what to do about the raw cock situation??? … spill the beans to fcuk, get booted out of Kinvara, buy a banjo and a tube of lube and head for Tubber.
The 4 stone bag of spuds would nearly swing him, although i doubt he would cope with the physicality of Galway club hurling…He would be too clean cut for it B)