That reply reeks of I’m having a tiff with the missus and fucked off to the pub. Everything okay, hun? Xxxxx
Nah I’ll be chilled there.
Tall
Filthy
Didn’t, she’s gone to bikini boot camp. I’m supposed to pick the kids up at 530 but it’s not looking likely.
I was distracted by other assets.
My Nigga
Shure what’s the worst that can happen?
They get a free gaff?
That is the point, they seem to average 5ft 9 or 10 & well in proportion
You have a more dispassionate eye than myself. There’s not much cloth in the average swimsuit.
@flattythehurdler will be living in the city of the 2018 all Ireland champions before the year is out
Flatty is moving to Dublin???
I heard there were free houses. I’ve slept in a garda station.
And you’ve thrown photos of your kids sleeping in weird places up on the Internet. You’ll be grand.
This forum doesn’t give a flying fuck what happens in the bogball in a few weeks time
The real dance is this Sunday.
Sounds like speculation to me
That’s in it too.
Whatever you do do not go to a GP. They will slow the process.
Start with 3 days of complete switch off. Catch up on sleep, eat well. Lie down alot. But go for easy walks
Come back to me then
Go see a GP and don’t take advice from some quack on the internet.