You are a hurling genius
Davy has him in a vice like psychological grip
Davy is a fucktard
limerick posters - ye really need to calm the fuck down. ye will have serious egg on yer faces when ye lose the munster final
They will not be beaten in Munster now pal.
Only 3 more games and we are all Ireland finalists
Says the cunt who comes back on here after clare win a game.
Allen lost the plot last year in the league final , instructing his players to attack Davy and infringing on the Clare technical area etc. well rattled. Daly pushed him aside too, clearly not fit for the psychological intensity required for winner takes all do or die games. And of course he’s just a hired gun at the end of the day
+1 A gombeen
i have not mentioned clare’s recent victory since my return here so you have no basis for making that statement.
The Clare yokels lap up the shit he goes on with
Win your semi and come back and talk down to us then.
Forever in our shadow.
i wasnt talking down to anybody mate. i was just making an observation that the limerick folk would want to calm down until they achieve something.
I think myself and chewy louie[/USER] and [USER=9]Bandage called this earlier in the year when many on here were calling for his head.
I should be added to the list, Mullach Ide.
Quite honestly I expected this to be a thread for the Limerick people to apologise to the Cork messiah.
You are dealing with lads who have time for the likes of Tom Ryan here, Mullach. Tells you all you need to know about their ability to judge character
Inexcusable of me to forget you Bandage.
I’ll give John Allen this in fairness…
He stated that you have to ensure you finish with your strongest team.
It worked well for him.