FAO of mac and other posters whove ventured to cork

Hi bi. Biggest shithole in ireland

Many thanks for the responses. @Beautiful City ive been to youghal and its a boarded up kip. I did make a point of visiting your gaff though and shitting down your mums throat

Fuck off. Jesus you have dreadful taste in pubs if that’s your favorite. Same as @Mark Renton , ye haven’t seen much of Cork if they are the pubs ye are coming up with.

@artfoley walk out the hotel, turn left. If you don’t like what you see keep going thru the lights, you’ll have another 3-4 to check out. If still not happy cross the river to Larry’s. Otherwise just get a taxi to Barrack street for a choice of “proper” boozers.

If you don’t like any of them then you are simply not cultured enough for our city, so fuck off.

The Anchor Bar
The Luisitania
The Mauritania
The Sextant
The Admiral

grand spots in Cobh

You fuck off.

[quote=“mickee321, post: 881901, member: 367”]The Anchor Bar
The Luisitania
The Mauritania
The Sextant
The Admiral

grand spots in Cobh[/quote]
Like calling a pub in Lockerbie Pan Am

[quote=“caoimhaoin, post: 881897, member: 273”]Fuck off. Jesus you have dreadful taste in pubs if that’s your favorite. Same as @Mark Renton , ye haven’t seen much of Cork if they are the pubs ye are coming up with.

@artfoley walk out the hotel, turn left. If you don’t like what you see keep going thru the lights, you’ll have another 3-4 to check out. If still not happy cross the river to Larry’s. Otherwise just get a taxi to Barrack street for a choice of “proper” boozers.

If you don’t like any of them then you are simply not cultured enough for our city, so fuck off.[/quote]

Good man kev. Just after doing the shandon bells with baba, she loved it and now to see if a decent cup of coffee can be found.

As an aside, the metropole does a noble breakfast

[quote=“artfoley, post: 881914, member: 179”]Good man kev. Just after doing the shandon bells with baba, she loved it and now to see if a decent cup of coffee can be found.

As an aside, the metropole does a noble breakfast[/quote]

I don’t agree with Tassotti that often but he’s right here!

[quote=“artfoley, post: 881914, member: 179”]Good man kev. Just after doing the shandon bells with baba, she loved it and now to see if a decent cup of coffee can be found.

As an aside, the metropole does a noble breakfast[/quote]

You should have stayed in the Imperial Hotel or The River Lee Hotel.They would be the two nicest hotels in the city centre.

[quote=“caoimhaoin, post: 881897, member: 273”]Fuck off. Jesus you have dreadful taste in pubs if that’s your favorite. Same as @Mark Renton , ye haven’t seen much of Cork if they are the pubs ye are coming up with.

If you don’t like any of them then you are simply not cultured enough for our city, so fuck off.[/quote]

I told him to go to Barrack St you bollox, Tom Barry’s, Fionn Barras, An Realt Dearg, Nancy Spain’s, etc etc

You’d want to watch it, or you’ll have baba Mark2 to worry about this time next year. City breaks are to be treated like hand grenade with a loose pin in my experience.