FAO of The Board

What’s the board’s stance on bullying via pm? I’ve got wind that someone is constantly sending Joe Player abuse via pm, sending on real life personal details also… Just curious as to what the policy is of attacking an alright sorts like that is .

Ban that cunt @ChocolateMice, that would sort it quickly.

Who are the board and can’t you out him here?

I’d name and shame the cunt. And if they are sending threats to Joe of a personal nature tell him to report them to the guards for harassment.

Admins won’t stand for that.

Pretend bullying

Why the fuck is PM bullying Joe? Joe’s a harmless chap. And why is the coward doing the bullying via PM, can they not do it themselves and man up?

Anyone that fucks with Joe will have to answer to the Tipp clique as well

Cc @carryharry @Brimmer_Bradley @Mullach_Ide @the_man_himself @Fat_Pox @mick_jones et al.

I think I speak for all of us when I say that the hurling men of TFK stand behind joe

He’ll be alright so, Dad’s army has his back. :rollseyes:

We’ll bust anyone giving him Shit.

We’ve no problem sorting this out in the people’s park cc @ChocolateMice

Cop on you fool. @ChocolateMice has his back and will deal with this while engaging his brain. What is it with ye Chipp lads giving it all billy big balls every now and then.

We stand with Joe. We are united with our Western brethern.

Whatever odious prick is conducting this campaign against him judged the mood of the board very poorly

This is a disturbing development. @ChocolateMice please out the individual involved. I am most concerned for the welfare of my good e-buddy @Joe_Player and wish him well.

And even worse they can’t do it two years in a row…

:joy::rofl:

Jaysus. If we actually manage the two in a row this year. Ye’ll never heard the end of it from us. We’ll probably not win another one for about 15 years after it, with the players and supporters losing the plot

We’re going to do it.

:speak_no_evil:

I see you were over on the Galway forum making a tit of yourself.

Not me mate, chill the beans.