FAO of The Forum - Red Alert

How long ago was that? It’s extremely comfortable now bar Friday.

3/4 years ago. Gold cup day. I was there the full week and no day was comfortable.

No it isn’t. There’s far too many bumpers and far too many weak races.

Wrong account?

The new stand is a game changer. Tuesday is extremely comfortable now. Depends what enclosure you were in too I guess. I wouldn’t be pushed on Friday being honest I really enjoy the Tuesday as the standard of horse is unreal. Friday is a really punting day with three great handicaps and enjoy sitting in a pub and watching it.

I was in the infield. I love champion chase day. Theres nothing like seeing the top 2 mile chasers. That and the Hennessy are my 2 favourite races of the year

You were in best mate enclosure? You couldn’t pay me to go in there. If you ever get going again get club tickets. Ha! Ya I love the champion chase it’s a great race to watch.

@anon78624367 you shouldn’t even be engaging with that lad anymore.

I’ve you wound up for months it’s absolutely wonderful. How are things in Great Britain?

I went onto the twitter there…your Wan never mentioned the website once… and the fella here claims to have randomly stumbled across her tweet Saturday.

I’ve moved my profile to the ‘dark web’, I suggest you all do the same. I feel safer already.

He’s an ababsolute bollix.Constantly looking for attention. Hes getting plenty now the weasely cunt.

I did that 6 months ago and the number of private messages containing veiled threats from a fellow forumite (“I know exactly who you are and where you work”) have declined massively. It’s the way to go

No I came across her tweets on here. I believe cp mentioned them.

that is how I found out about you making those comments about her. Please stop trying to make up more lies and get more attention and sympathy for yourself. You can keep making horrible comments on here all you like but don’t go crying when you get called out on them. You are the fella that made up lies about a fella riding hookers on here and nearly cost the poor man his job after his boss read them so you should really have more cop on all these years later.

I can’t believe this horsey thing in Cheltenham is going ahead and there are a shower of wasters from here going over. I hope there is a travel banput in place before they get a chance to bring that disease back with them. Hugely irresponsible for anyone to head over there and come back.

What the fuck are you on about now you deranged lunatic?

As per usual back into your back like a good lad and move along. You been destroyed again and resorted to begging simpletons on here to try and claim I sent some poor woman horrible comments you posted on here about her. Just stop obsessing over me.

Yeah, destroyed by another load of lies from you :joy:

I think you actually believe your own lies at this stage.