FAO of The Forum - Red Alert

Just move along now and please for the love of god please stop replying to me. For the sake of the forum if not for your mental well being nobody wants to read this stuff.

This lad needs help.Since he started his FAS course his mental health has gone downhill.He has no coping skills.

My mental health is fine - youre the fella that cant handle a few barbs online.

Go away and grow a pair of balls you little fanny.

I’m just glad the forum has seen you for the deranged little rat you are.

I’m happy enough to have no interaction with you - dont be tagging me when you start crying again in an hour.

I’ve never been Better since December but had a dark period last year. I’ve worked through it though with the help of therapy.

You need a lot more of it pal.

That’s fair enough. Enjoy your week.

I hope you get aids at Cheltenham .

Ahh Sthop.He’ll be crying his eyes out over some dead horse no doubt.

I’ve haven’t decided to go yet. I wouldn’t be able to see my parents for weeks after it.

Im sure they wouldn’t mind.

Please stop replying to me you weirdo. This is my boy blue levels of shit trolling.

Who’s that in your avatar mate?

Ah here. Are the lads gone full retard again? Lads, never go full retard. Ffs.

Chocolatemice has been destroyed again and is going to completely melt down in the next few hours.

Gas cunts.

Fair play for at least deleting the comments about my mother. I appreciate it.

Is that some limerick player? The head looks superimposed.

You must be a guard.

Still in training.