FAO Puke

You werent playing in goal for Bridge Celtic at the weekend were ya? Apparently things got a bit naughty. Care to fill us in.

I have been back outfield for the bones of a year since Duhig returned from Oz…Got fairly hairy alright, don’t want to say too much because one of the admin team around here doesn’t like a certain members of our society being talked about in derogatory terms. I hear there was a thread on the farmyard about it this morning…

Go on…if its the truth you have nothing to hide sure

two travellors playing for Avenue, one of them was verbally abused in their last match, two boys brought a few of their buddies with them incase it happened again…Avenue were winning 2 nil late enough in the game when their centre forward did our keeper, keeper gave the centre forward a few clips(well within his right to do it IMHO) and a bit of a schemozzle insued, not much was happening apart from pulling and dragging, next thing half a dozen of the boyos watching the match decided to make their presence felt, a couple of them had shite with them to use as weapons(wheelbraces and a golf club), a few digs were thrown, one of our lads got a boot in the head and has a suspected fractured eye socket(won’t know til the swelling goes down) a few of the avenue lads and a couple of the travellors got a few digs, it didn’t last more than 90 seconds, ref abandoned it…We went in and got togged off, came out to the cars about 10/15 minutes later and there was a dozen of the cunts outside waiting for us, one of the avenue management called the guards who arrived on and the boys cleared off…

Avenue are 8 points clear at the top of the premier and could well be fucked over this, depending on what the refs report says

Did you get any digs in on any pikey?

No had an Avenue lad in a headlock and got a dig in the back of my head for the troubles…I was fine and hung over before I got the dig in the head and it didn’t help the situation…We still have to play them in Bridgetown should be fun B)

just had a look on foot.ie to see was there any mention of it and nearly all the posts from the last couple of days have been deleted and the mods saying

I am left with no choice, you were warned.

Thread Closed.

Any attempt to create new thread will receive a weeks suspension.
This thread closed for a week,when it reopens it’s last chance saloon for Clare League “discussiuon”,one month or permanent bans will be doled out to anybody who ruins the thread.

If it has to be closed again it will be a final closing.

dumph- delete this racist post

Yeah, whats wrong with travellors

http://phillipaclarkfoundation.com/images/Travellor%20Log%20White%20Letters.jpg

hey puke any word on the john conlon injury?