Bash st kids

Thought mastermind was in town

Mr Robot Smile GIF

Welcome back mate

Welcome back bruv. You can never stay away. You just went into hiding and we wouldn’t have seen you for years if ye were bate you chicken shit fucker you

The bollix was plaguing me on the Leafy T12 WhatsApp group - Hego is the Goat this, handpass that.

He wasnt hiding, he joined me in the treaty united ultras. We had to keep a low profile

Who will stop the drive for 5 Tom?

Not anyone in Munster, the stupid cunts think a one point defeat is a win.

Galway or Kilkenny, I have to say Galway. It will take a surprise and we have always been good for surprises.

Welcome back anyway you cunt

Why didn’t you just PM the mods instead of this drivel ?

Needy cunt

Ceist is not responsive.

Id say they’d hand it back to you soft

I can…shur you’re a total ride

Did not think TFK was that kind of a website…

But there are limits to my knowledge.

Have you got any nice mushrooms as yet? Myself, have discovered that I can eat a lurid bolete omlette with alcohol without ill effect. Had a hunch my system would withstand and so it proved.

Ballyhoura Mushrooms on Twitter is driving me cracked. The Limerick hurling of mycophilia…

Yer man is so thick and narcissistic that he failed to comprehend that I said, about Limerick and handpassing, exactly the opposite of what he claimed I said.

Hard to argue with some of that.