have you been banned from Premierview?? KK CAT misses ya
The Puke is gettin them all het up over there
They’re not half as paranoid as the ladies on kkcats. You can’t open your mouth over there without them calling the law. As for that murt…
I’ll get back at him though, him and that boy of his…
Jaysus, Tippcats still alive is he? I thought he became deceased after he stuck his head so far up Trimble’s hole he died of joy.
Sew it into them WTB,theres an awful collection of flutes on kkcats.com,shower of retards almost bar none.
Tipptops :lol:
If what I heard last night is true then we may not see him around these e-parts for a long while.
has the lad finally found female companionship?
I’ll take a PM Runt if you’re not willing to share it on the board. Is it more of what was alluded to before? :lol:
Something like that. I’m not saying much though because it kinda crosses the line between real life/internet life, so it wouldn’t be fair to be posting stuff up, i’m sure if he wants to he’ll stick it up himself.
A mate of mine who works in tippers dept tells me the man himself hasnt been seen or rang in for a week
I was supposed to cross paths with the man last saturday but he wasn’t to be seen, runty I was also told a story but I don’t know whether yourman was having me on or whther it is true…
How does your story go Puke…
I happen to know tipptops* real name(said i knew a friend of a friend) and asked after the match whether he was still involved with the club or was he around, I was told that he has upped and left the country the other week…
Check your texts
His brother told me the story. In fairness there’s little to be hanging around this country for at the moment. Bit of a sacrifice all the same, if I could choose a country to go to I’m not sure that would be the one I’d choose. Mind you Zanussi upped and left for exotic shores a few years ago and is getting on the finest. Not sure there’ll be broadband where TT is gone though!!
Tipptops wouldnt be the first lad to fall for a hooker from Phom Penh.
good luck to him.
Apparently a letter of resignation was received in tippers dept. Apparently hes found love on the web
Does this mean the slaphead wins?