FAO Tipptops

the ladies of Premierview are rather disturbed by this comment

Link please

Heā€™s not around, heā€™s down in The Spots.

As one of the lads said before (being serious) ā€œItā€™s only rape if you donā€™t know the girlā€

Can someone organise a generic log in for all of us for Premview?

Iā€™m delighted for TippTops, I hope whatever nation he ends up in has state of the art broadband so he can continue his internet legend status. This place would not be the same without him.

Great that weā€™re discussing peopleā€™s private lives here, and in the best TFK tradition - who can post a photo of this vixen who has stolen our favourite Tiperary scamps heart?

Forgot my password, tell one of the lads over there to send me on my activation code FFS.

u can request them to send on the activation code for ya

I did, twice, no sign of it yet.

dont know what the story is so

noddy pm me your log in details for Premierview i would like to see what all the fuss is aboutā€¦

Are a few of ye jealous of tipp tops getting his end away, from reading some of the shit here there are a few of ye who should stay away from the novenas lads and follow that mans example, give the priest something good to listen to in the confessional box, ā€˜ā€˜Jaysus father I was sure I had her killed with my Mickey last nightā€™ā€™

More power to you tipp tops try and get some of that ginseng I hear twould make you bull cows up again a hill, keep hydrated as well and donā€™t over load on the carbs, protein for power duck eggs, chocolate and oysters also work well.

Be careful of the mother in law an awful nuisance altogether

i will YA!!! :rolleyes:

I, as a proud porn ogler :lol: would like to wish tipptops well. He is an alright sort.

Some lad over there posted-

ā€œThat blue fella sounds awe - wait for it - some.ā€

Does this mean that The Dublin Bay Prawn is gone as well?

Not at all, the prawn is an other person entirely. :wink:

Myself, Rocko and Dunph are meeting a delegation from premierview later to see if we can reach agreement on making tipptops* an offer to return to the internet.

All is not lost.

Bring sangwiches, in ting file. A peace offering of sorts for the savages. Keep them away from Dunph though.