Farmer Date Night

Just strolled into Doyle’s opposite Trinity and randomly spotted Farmer dogging into a blonde yoke. Now sitting 2 bays over from him and so I’ll provide updates as events unfold. The big man hasn’t spotted me yet.

Can you rate the blonde bird please Bandage? Vital stats too, cheers mate

Shameful stuff from Bandage, no respect, who needs enemies hey? :rolleyes:

Also if possible indicate if she resembles any well known female? And declare which thread she would belong in.

Obviously lies, based on farmers opinion of pubs he’d never go near somewhere like doyles. Unless he has double standards of course…

He’s actually a big fan of Doyle’s. Can’t say I know much about his current girlfriend, I believe they met just before Christmas, I’m delighted to hear things are progressing nicely. Good luck to them both.

so he hates ranelagh because its where people go to be seen but yet he likes doyles? What a crock of shite

V surprised that both Farmer & Bandage went to Doyles individually. Surely that place is one of the biggest kips in town.

DP

Terrible sleuthing from Bandage here. Not a single report to follow up his opening post.

Bandage must have moved on to a restaurant when his own date turned up.

I shouldn’t really contribute to this thread but feel I have to point out that Bandage was also on a garden gate last night in Doyles. Details are a little hazy but it was with a female I think.

Also, what to fuck is Mac blabbering on about?

what does dogging into mean?

Great to see the two boys on there, putting themselves out there in an effort to find love, I commend them. Fuck the begrudgers lads.

What u get farmer?

Your ma.

Inside tit?

Not Jugs???

???