Dont knock em til ye try em lads, they’re not bad, quite addictive really

I forgot about these bad boys.

http://98fm.s3.amazonaws.com/wp-content/files/2011/02/Skips-Prawn.jpg

Jaysus these are glorious

Salt & vinegar flavour ones are fantastic

The aldi lentil curls are unreal…

I’m not a salt and vinegar man, and yet I’d still ate them, they’re that good.

Had a packet of rancheros a few days ago for the first time in ages.
Quality

Salt and vinegar anything is fantastic

McCoys cheese and onion. A serious crisp. On the rare occasion I eat crisps on account of being a fat cunt these are my weakness.

Monster Munch are a great job.

I’m a big fan of the salt n’ vinegar ones too cc @Little_Lord_Fauntleroy

Banshee Bones. I’d ate a fucking box of the fuckers.

I got the tingle on my tongue that they give ya when I read the name

I do enjoy a banshee bone. I used to love these, haven’t seen them in yonks.

And Ghosties, can you still get them?
And burger bites, and snaps, and bikers. Takes me back.

I rarely eat crisps now, usually only when I’m going full roaster and fucking them into my sandwich. Generally a hunky dory these days

I used to enjoy banshee bones myself and rancheros. I like these fellas called snaps too. Those were the days 10p crisps.

These things are unreal lads…from Aldi.

Lidl do a huge variety pack of crisp.
Worcester, salted, salted with vinegar, bacon and several other flavours.
They come in a big pack with I think 6 packs of 6 different flavours. Absolutely smashing taste from them all.

I threw one of those crisps on the fire one night and it went up like it was dipped in petrol it’s so full of stuff. Try it.