Feeling a bit sick

I’d love to know what happened some of them lads from Ch.com

Me too.

yer man purcell sent me an email in 2012 saying that he been contacted by a solicitor and that he would pass them on my IP address
that was a very serious part of the INTERNET over there

I had a lot of trouble on slurrypit, there was a few court cases threatened against me

was there ever a real situation where a solicitor got involved here on this site do you know?

Some people have to be referred to as Caul and Seashell - I’d guess yes.

And Lauric Podge.

And Dat Polan.

Faul Plynn.

Raula never read here fortunately.

@Fitzy tried to get the guards involved once on ch.com

Tr1mble??

and Mony Tartin when he was alledgely riding the one from Ladbrookes

Are you afraid to type his name still?[quote=“flattythehurdler, post:232, topic:14486, full:true”]
Tr1mble??

I Tr1mble at the thought.

that Timble fella was an awful case, an awful gobshite

Didn’t horseliar or carrycunt once threaten to call the gardai over the oldest trick in the INTERNET book.

@flano called the Gardai back around 2010 when @Big_Dan_Campbell set up a profile on plenty of fish using flanos photo off his bebo page, the one of him in his Hawaiian shirt.

Did he?

Benshermin threatened to report the site to yahoo iirc.