Feuds

This has potential to be a great tale, elaborate if you can

I don’t want to go into it. It’s still very painful.

Fair enough. If you need an online community to launch a campaign against him, just say the word

[quote=“Fagan_ODowd, post:2354, topic:4437, full:true”]
Saw a chap in Super Valu today that I hadn’t seen for years. Can’t stand the cunt so I was peering up and down the aisles before pushing the trolley into the aisle for fear I’d bump into him.[/quote]

This is a disturbing revelation @Fagan_ODowd. Now I can see the funny side of it too - as you scuttle around the shop looking to source some items of ladies lingerie or other nefarious items but fucks sake…dodging around for fear of meeting some cunt from years ago. I have a multitude of those cunts on my radar, acquired through various walks of life - politics, football, livestock issues and the odd cunt who might have inadvertently “borrowed” a cement mixer or “the loan” of a tractor.
You’re old enough to let these slights go man FFS. That oul’ shite will drive to an early grave. Confront the fucker head on, in your case a trolley bump would have sufficed, as you cruised nonchalantly about your legitimate business. A gruff
“Howya doin” would have put him on the back foot straight away and you could have then swaggered up to the till, banged down your €50 note and sauntered off gaily.
Instead you reverted to the Waterford default position of hiding. This is a poor reflection, not only on yourself but the forum in general. I thought we were all confident guys here (with the usual exceptions). Mercifully the hotty you met there last year didn’t witness this humiliation (I hope)…

Let it go…

Posting it here is a sign that you’re somewhat rattled by the experience…not good.

)

@Gman and some poster on the Wexford GAA Facebook page is bubbling under and the Hook Peninsulite seems ready to explode with rage.

I’m foolish enough to engage with simpletons on here, you hardly think I’d do it on facebook? Christ if you think I am having a fued with any simpleton I see on facebook then I think I’d be in a permanent stage of rage.

This is a nice one developing between @Brimmer_Bradley and @Bandage . Bandage backing down on the ban makes him look foolish now and Bradley is brimming with confidence once again on the Celeb thread.

Never, ever get into a feud you can’t win. I’m giving @Brimmer_Bradley a wide berth. He’s not to be trifled with.

very surprised with @Bandage there, very surprised to see such a successful man bullied like that, it would you questions things

:open_mouth:

Anyone care to give me the background to the feud between @carryharry and @backinatracksuit? I’m guessing its either drugs, trainers or hurling related

All those and everything else. Like all feuds the origin is long forgotten and it morphs into I just hate that cunt/shower of cunts/Bally shower of cunts.

Harry like to bully new posters so launched in on backinatracksuit but he’s been sent home with his tea in a mug.

Ah, not really, no.

There seems to be a real air of menace about the place today.

Catching up on the GAA threads, I see Backinatracksuit has managed to get the Tipp crowd worked up into a frenzy. Kev and Nembo are still going at it. And now Iron Mike and Matty are getting into full swing.

@glasagusban is correct

Like the Waltons around here

I’ll be expecting a lot of activity in the Goodnight thread if that’s the case.

@Mullach_Ide has now dragged it into another thread to have a further go and harry has rowed in as usual.
I’m being called all sorts because I said that Liam Kearns has done well to bring a mediocre team to the verge of an all Ireland final. Fucking hell, it didn’t seem that controversial when I was saying it.

@carryharry has been a cunt to me since my first ever post, I’ve no idea why, it seems I want everybody to like me, perhaps he is a lot cleverer than I think. I never paid an ounce of attention to Malahide before today but I may have a new sparring partner.

Don’t worry about it, mate.