Feuds

I’ve it muted so I don’t have to witness it.

You should probably mute it if it causes that much agony

If I can help just one of them…

Between that and ignore it’s onrale. There is just a few absolute fucking fruitcakes around here and once they are on ignore the job is oxo

I have a hundred grand on barcelona tonight snd if it comes in my family are okay. Dont jinx me you cunt. Be it on your head !!

This isn’t what Ray Meagher would want

Some amount of hookers and coke incoming :wink:

Wait, you can exchange money for coke n hookers?

Yup

And you can get money from betting?

@Spidey @binkybarnes

The residents of Taylors hill are engaging their steering locks as I type. Let the games begin🫵

I got married on Taylor’s Hill so i won’t be hot wiring this weekend!

I believe there is still bad blood between the 2 panels from that day. There was another row between them on Shop st around 2018 after a Dublin v Galway championship match in salthill. Danny Sutcliffe and cyril donnellan went at it or so the story goes. No love lost anyway.

I believe round 2 of the brawl took place in Shop St/Eyre Sq at the tail end of the following year.

No love lost alright. There would be alot of respect for Micheal and Franny though, hopefully not too much!

Which side of the fence are you? @TheUlteriorMotive

I’m a lover not a fighter.

We’ll take the shoft shalthill boys handy - bring your tools

You’re from castleknock…

“We’re a proud county. The West’s Awake , that song is about Munster and Leinster coming together in the 13th century to fight against Connacht and we ran ye, through Curlew’s Pass and Ardrahan. We ran the Normans, which was ye lads from Munster and Leinster. It isn’t ‘croppy lie down’ as regards Galway and I’m bloody glad that that manifested itself this year at Croke Park/Shop Street"

Didnt you take an oath to the queen when you emmigrated to Canada mate?