Fighting with wanker barman

Signing in

What happened, bro?

The guards are on their way to your house.

Did he call arse on your joint?

Did he not make your appletini the way you like it?

He refused to put blackcurrant in your Guinness?

Drinking in pubs is for losers. You deserved everything you got you prick… Fiar play to the staff in the ratoath inn for not taking shit from cretins

Fiar?

I hope that you’re alright mate, be careful.

He’s drunk.

Back hitting it hard again is he? Shur the best of us lapse from time to time I suppose.

The @Cicero_Dandi and @Little_Lord_Fauntleroy pub is the Rathoath Inn and not the Ratoath Inn.

You boer me to tares, you gormless cunt.

I pray for @feck_it soul.

@feck_it you okay hun xoxox

I returned to a pub which I was barred from (like a drunk dope) refused a pint point blank. I tried again to explain that I was the one set upon the last time but he wouldn’t again listen backing up his scumbag mates. I leave and there’s lads outside and I proceed to call that barman an utter cunt and barman hears the shouting from me. Comes out and calls me aside. I thought he was going to be reasonable and the long streek of piss catches me in a fucking headlock, the prick.

You’ll be grand, forget about it.

What age are you mate?

I was fuming, bigger things I suppose…