Fingal News

If they were teenagers from Finglas gathering on the beach the same people sitting on their towels would be outraged

Must be a Green party gathering. Pity the Gardai didn’t baton charge the cunts.

Stay safe @Mullach_Ide and @Little_Lord_Fauntleroy

Gibneys will no doubt have a social media post sweep sweeping this and we can all move on…

They had an impassioned defence of the alleged lock-in during the summer. Was it rival junior soccer clubs pointing the finger at each other?

Dont think so. Just one soccer club thinking they were too fit to get the virus.

For clarity, we need to know what is @thedancingbaby’s relationship is with Gibneys

Clarity ?

I don’t think the above post can be any clearer.

@thedancingbaby prefers the less atmospheric surroundings of Fowlers.
Heard the relations of a former Taoiseach getting blamed, upstairs bar the cause of the outbreak.

At my time of life, the quality of the pint would be a huge factor in where I drink.

I hadn’t heard anything to be honest, just got the WhatsApp above.

Was there a gathering in the upstairs bar of Gibs ?

I will be in suttonians hockey club in one hour guys for a blitz between us, batonic , malahide and 3RR.
See ye there

Sundays don’t get much better than that.

Preferred option unveiled for DART extension northwards from Malahide to Drogheda - Independent.ie

Eamon Eamon Eamon

Good piece on Lambay in the Irelands Own

I haven’t seen a copy of Ireland’s Own since my dear Grandmother died 20 years ago

We have the Michael Collins ‘edition’ in the house today

Great magazine. Always something interesting in it.

TFK EXCLUSIVE

The British Open Golf Championship is coming to Portmarnock