First Dates Ireland

Didnā€™t spend too much time on the wings herself Iā€™d say. Unless they were made of chicken.

I knew 2 of the lads on the opening credits of First Dates, one a former work colleague and the other, a fellow Portmarnock man.

Iā€™m assuming they will feature later on in the series

Holy fuckā€¦

3,800 comments.

The women of Ireland are pretty riled up about this.

Some disgusting comments too. If it was a fella coming on making those comments about a woman there would be holy murder.

Any bird who slags off Cork is alright in my book.

Actually felt a bit sorry for her. She was fairly gutted when he gave her the elbow. In saying that itā€™s gas reading those comments - youā€™d swear heā€™d done the dirt on her or something. They met up, he didnā€™t fancy her - big deal.

Birds, wine and social media is a toxic mix. I expect this lad to be hunted down in some of the Sunday papers.

Daryll himself has commented.

Throw it up there if you can

Throw up a link to this thread in the comments to drive some new members

He replied to one of the biddies who said he was missing teeth that he in fact he was ā€œonly missing one ye bolloxā€.

I doubt heā€™s been able to resist replying to others either.

In all fairness she was a bit of a heifer.

I would definitely have rode that crazy black one though.

And laughed like a donkey

He was in a cunt of a situation from the off, damned if he was a prick and damned if he tried to let her down easy.

Yeah, I say he liked her but couldnā€™t get passed her weight and balked when the question was put to him.

It would be like a roaster version of In the Company of Men if he did it deliberately :open_mouth:

Not surprised at that in the slightest

McGrath is an awful pain in the hole. I hope she harassed the shite out of him

Thats an awful article.

Everything thatā€™s wrong with modern societyā€¦ the desperate woman applies to a low budget tv show to seek instant fameā€¦ the press respond by calling her a STAR in a non substance piece of trash that turns into an advertisement for a z list celebrity and his restaurants.

FUCK THE FUCK OFF.

I still would tho.

Fuck her,Iā€™ve no pity for her sheā€™s getting plenty of attention for now,back to aldi or lidl next week for her though